Stay Sane Mommies!

Some of the things that keep my sanity- getting out of my pj’s and going out somewhere.

IMG_0692.JPG
It is my simple joy to see a photo of my brows done. It is easier to find myself nowadays at home, washing dishes, running after Judah or under blankets eating granola bars.

Cold outside and fun, but I cannot go out as often as I want tagging my toddler along because he’s been coughing and sneezing.

Life of a mom.

Part of it is finding what gives you bliss so you can serve your family with your emotions intact. And so my list goes on- writing on my blog, reading books, watching History channel, watching a Bulls game with my husband, personal devotion and prayer time.

Find yours and get cheered & refreshed for mommyhood and Holidays!

One thought on “Stay Sane Mommies!

Leave a Reply

